Friday, April 21, 2017

2017-2018 Leadership Team

We are pleased to announce our new leadership team for the 2017-2018 academic year: 

President: Janis Shearer
Vice President: Sarah Larsen
Secretary and Treasurer: Amy Werner

Congratulations to the new student leadership team!! We're looking forward to a great 2017-2018!

(Thank you to Deb Eschweiler for the leadership team photo!) 

No comments: